créez votre 
site internet
gratuitement

Order a document translation

Service overview

The document translation service of uptolife24.com is available in 3 languages ​​(French, English and Arabic).

You have the possibility of ordering a 100% authentic and tailor-made translation (whether it is a theme or a version) of your document both in school and in academia. You can just as easily have your document translated in a professional setting.

We draw your attention to the fact that this translation order on uptilife24.com is operated by specialist professionals (linguists, teachers). Ordering a translation on uptolife24.com means ordering a translation that incorporates terminological, stylistic and idiomatic expressions from the target language. It means having a document translated in a 100% professional manner.

Our services are from 50 euros

créez votre 
site internet
gratuitement

How to order your document translation?

The process is very simple, go by email by filling out the form.

You then choose the original language of the document, the language of translation as well as the desired deadline and then attach the document to be translated. Once the payment is validated, you will receive an email as soon as a tutor has taken charge of your order, you can then communicate with him via email at 100% anonymous.

You will receive an email as soon as your translated document is available on the platform. You can then either accept and rate the document, or request a free revision from your tutor if you feel that the translation ordered should be subject to change.

We guarantee a completely tailor-made and personalized translation according to the language selected.

  • Facebook

(uptolife24.com) participates in the Amazon Partner Program, an affiliate program designed to allow sites to receive compensation by creating links to Amazon.fr, Amazon.ca (or any other Amazon site).

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.

créez votre 
site internet
gratuitement

Commander une traduction de document

Présentation du service

Le service de traduction de document de uptolife24.com est disponible dans 3 langues (français,anglais et arabe). 

 

Vous avez la possibilité de commander une traduction 100% authentique et sur-mesure (que ce soit un thème ou une version) de votre document aussi bien dans le cadre scolaire, qu'universitaire. Vous pouvez tout aussi bien faire traduire votre document dans un cadre professionnel.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que cette commande de traduction sur uptilife24.com est opérée par des professionnels spécialistes (linguistes, professeurs). Commander une traduction sur uptolife24.com, c’est commander une traduction qui reprend la cohérence terminologique, stylistique et les expressions idiomatiques de la langue cible. C’est faire traduire un document de manière 100% professionnelle.

Nos services sont à partir de 50 euros

créez votre 
site internet
gratuitement

Comment commander votre traduction de document ?

La démarche est très simple, rendez-vous par email en remplissant le formulaire.

Vous choisissez ensuite la langue d'origine du document, la langue de traduction ainsi que le délai souhaité puis vous joignez le document à traduire. Une fois le paiement validé, vous recevrez un email dès qu’un tuteur aura pris en charge votre commande, vous pourrez ensuite communiquer avec lui via email à 100% anonyme.

Vous recevrez un email dès que votre document traduit sera disponible sur la plateforme. Vous pourrez alors soit accepter et noter le document, soit demander une révision gratuite à votre tuteur si vous estimez que la traduction commandée devrait être sujette à des modifications.

 

Nous garantissons une traduction entièrement sur-mesure et personnalisée en fonction de la langue sélectionnée. 

  • Facebook

(uptolife24.com) participe au Programme Partenaires d’Amazon , un programme d’affiliation conçu pour permettre à des sites de percevoir une rémunération grâce à la création de liens vers Amazon.fr, Amazon.ca (ou tous autres sites Amazon).

Amazon et le logo Amazon sont des marques d’Amazon.com, Inc. ou de ses affiliés.